Blog suspended?

My blog has been suspended; probably because most content here recently has been the “Daily links” post from my delicious account. I guess wordpress still have not really sorted out what “auto-generated” content is OK and what is not.

I may have to shutdown this blog – if I do I probably will switch to Google+ as my new “blogging” – and sharing – platform.

You find me here at Google+ as “Steinar Carlsen” – or using this link: https://plus.google.com/107708566667195638979/posts

Steinar

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

